Appendix A: Institutions Participating in ARTS (Automated Results Transfer System)

You do <u>NOT</u> need to provide academic transcripts for studies undertaken at the following institutions.

Note: Please note that we do not use hard copy transcripts where results are available via ARTS, and we will not accept transcripts provided as clarification regarding study not shown in ARTS.

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Australian National University	Canberra CAE	University of Canberra
Australian Catholic University	Canberra Institute of the Arts	

NEW SOUTH WALES

Australian Catholic University	University of Wollongong	University of New South Wales
Sydney College of the Arts	Western Sydney University (University of Western Sydney)	Charles Sturt University
University of New England	New South Wales Institute of Technology	Macquarie University
University of Newcastle	Southern Cross University	University of Sydney
University of Technology, Sydney	CQ University	University of Notre Dame, Australia

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Charles Darwin University (formerly Northern Territory University)
Darwin Institute of Technology

QUEENSLAND

Australian Catholic University	Griffith University	Queensland Institute of Technology
Bond University	James Cook University	CQ University
Queensland University of Technology	Darling Downs IAE	University of Queensland, The (UQ)
Gold Coast CAE	University of Southern Queensland	Queensland Agricultural CAE
Queensland Institute of Technology (Capricornia)	University of the Sunshine Coast	

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

The University of Adelaide	University of South Australia	Flinders University of South Australia
CQ University		

TASMANIA

Australian Maritime	Coll	ege
---------------------	------	-----

Tasmanian CAE

Tasmanian State Institute of Technology

University of Tasmania

VICTORIA

Australian Catholic University	CQ University	Victoria College - all campuses 1985 onwards	
La Trobe University	Swinburne University of Technology	Victoria University (formerly Victoria University of Technology)	
Deakin University	University of Melbourne	Federation University Australia (formerly University of Ballarat)	
Victorian College of the Arts	Monash University	RMIT University	
Warrnambool IAE	Caulfield Institute of Technology	Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology	

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Edith Cowan University	Curtin University (Curtin University of Technology)	The University of Western Australia
Western Australian CAE	Murdoch University	Western Australian Institute of Technology
University of Notre Dame, Australia		

AUSTRALIA

Open Universities Australia



PLEASE NOTE: Any qualification undertaken in a language other than English must be documented by the original transcript, accompanied by an officially translated original (by a NAATI translator), in English.

Scans of original hard copy translations (featuring the translator's original stamp and signature on every page) can be uploaded in your account. Please see the Academic Document Submission Guidelines for instructions on supplying digital translation documents (which feature a digitally inserted stamp or QR code.